Pereiti prie turinio

SquidMu|SEASON 17| Grand opening X50 May 20


Rekomenduojami pranešimai

 

hOteGou.png

Squidmu is new Premium Mu Online project which offers you Season 17 custom servers. This is private server and there are custom features bosses, items, quests in it. Squidmu files are premium and fully balanced from PVE to PVP and we work everyday on updates, fixes and new features. This is one of interesting X50 server rates which makes long and interesting game. Our main mission is to give you quality, competetive and interesting game. There is no webshop and x shop are limited as well. More information about configs, boss spawn times in guide list. Squidmu Hero X50 server grand opens May 20 18:00 server time!

2IUeVhN.png

Grand opening time: 2022-05-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2022-05-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2022-05-20 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2022-05-20 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2022-05-20 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2022-05-20 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

2IUeVhN.png

Version: Premium Season 17 Newest version
Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 500x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350

1. Reset & Experience Table:

- Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud
Experience: 50x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 3-4):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud
Experience: 40x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 5-6):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud
Experience: 30x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 7-8):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud
Experience: 20x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 9-10):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud
Experience: 10x

2. Total Stat Points:

- 500 Points per Reset
- 2500 Points per Grand Reset

Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)

3. Total Rewards:

- Resets: 2000 Wcoins
- Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

2IUeVhN.png

*Some information and Configs can be changed until server start.

Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/H0Djq3n
Promo video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=icHw34SJjEk 

2IUeVhN.png
Links

Website: https://squidmu.com  
Downloads: https://squidmu.com/downloads
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/ybrNhkHnkt
Facebook event(500 credits free): https://facebook.com/squidmuonline

Redagavo venom
Nuoroda į pranešimą
Dalintis kituose puslapiuose

Prisijunkite prie diskusijos

Jūs galite rašyti dabar, o registruotis vėliau. Jeigu turite paskyrą, prisijunkite dabar, kad rašytumėte iš savo paskyros.

Svečias
Parašykite atsakymą...

×   Įdėta kaip raiškusis tekstas.   Atkurti formatavimą

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Nuorodos turinys įdėtas automatiškai.   Rodyti kaip įprastą nuorodą

×   Jūsų anksčiau įrašytas turinys buvo atkurtas.   Išvalyti redaktorių

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Įkraunama...
  • Dabar naršo   0 narių

    Nei vienas registruotas narys šiuo metu nežiūri šio puslapio.

×
×
  • Sukurti naują...