Pereiti prie turinio

SquidmMu|SEASON16|X1500 Custom&Premium|Open January 22


Rekomenduojami pranešimai

textx1500.png

Squidmu Online is Free to play Mu Online private server. Our main mission is to give you stable and interesting long term game. This project is always care about Play2win and we do not have webshop and X shop is limited as well. This game is well known for us not just from Developing side but from game too. So we know how to make a good server. To sum everything up. We very proudly presents you X1500 Premium and Unique server which going to open in January 22.

2IUeVhN.png
Server time: 2022-01-22 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
United kingdom time: 2022-01-22 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
Lithuania time: 2022-02-22 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
Poland time: 2022-01-22 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
Vietnam time: 2022-01-22 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
United States time: 2022-01-22 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

2IUeVhN.png

Server information:
Regular Experience 1500x (Dynamic rates) / Master Experience 1500x
Max Level 400 / Max Mastery Level 900 (after level 400)
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida - 2; Karutan 1-2, Deep Dungeon 1
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted

2IUeVhN.png

System of Experience, Resets, Grand Resets:
1-10 resets = Exp: x1500, Stat Points: 1000
11-20 resets = Exp: x1250, Stat Points: 800
21-30 resets = Exp: x1000, Stat Points: 600
31-40 resets = Exp: x1500, Stat Points: 400

Grand Reset Reward 1: Stats Clear + 7500 Free Points * GR count
Grand Reset Reward 2: Character HP + 7% * GR count
Grand Reset Reward 3: Dynamic Wcoins (each GR +500 starting from 1500)
Grand Reset Reward 4: Dynamic RUUD (each GR +5000 starting from 10000)
Grand Reset Reward 5: Bonus Items !!!
GR 1 - Excellent FO Ring (random)
GR 2 - Excellent FO Ring (random)
GR 3 - Excellent FO Pendant (random)
GR 4 – Random Fenrir
GR 5 – Seal of Ghost Horse
GR 10 – Seal of Ice Dragon
GR 15 – Mega Valuable Surprise Items !!

Reset Limit: 40
Grand Reset Limit: 15

Zen required to Reset: 1kk zen * Reset count
Zen required to Grand Reset: 250kk zen

Reset in game with level 400 by command /reset
Grand reset in game with 40 resets and 400 level by command /greset

2IUeVhN.png

Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/H0Djq3n
Promo video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=icHw34SJjEk

2IUeVhN.png
Links

Website: https://squidmu.com
Downloads: https://squidmu.com/downloads
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/ybrNhkHnkt
Facebook event(500 credits free): https://facebook.com/squidmuonline

Redagavo venom
Nuoroda į pranešimą
Dalintis kituose puslapiuose

Prisijunkite prie diskusijos

Jūs galite rašyti dabar, o registruotis vėliau. Jeigu turite paskyrą, prisijunkite dabar, kad rašytumėte iš savo paskyros.

Svečias
Parašykite atsakymą...

×   Įdėta kaip raiškusis tekstas.   Atkurti formatavimą

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Nuorodos turinys įdėtas automatiškai.   Rodyti kaip įprastą nuorodą

×   Jūsų anksčiau įrašytas turinys buvo atkurtas.   Išvalyti redaktorių

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Įkraunama...
  • Dabar naršo   0 narių

    Nei vienas registruotas narys šiuo metu nežiūri šio puslapio.

×
×
  • Sukurti naują...